Volodarka Ziska: That's what our government has been doing all these years.

I am in Chicago for the timebeing for grad school. I'm in my second year and am keeping busy with full time classes downtown and an internship in the north burbs. In my downtime I love to read, watch movies, and play video games wow, COD, halo, fable, etc.. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind that I can be a total homebody, although I should probably get out and experience this city while I'm here. I'm 24, 5'5, and a BBW. I prefer guys that are fit but I'm not a total hypocrite, just please be 20s or 30s, nonsmoker, and not allergic to cats. I don't care if you don't like my cats only 2!, but I don't want to fall madly in love and get into a boyfriend or the cats situation. I would like a long term relationship but mostly just looking to hang out and see where things go. I miss having someone to cuddle on the couch with, who will watch scary movies that I'm too much of a wimp to watch by myself. I have pics, but would like to see yours first. Please include your favorite movie or video game title in the subject line to help me weed out spam, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Add Ziska as Friend | Send Ziska a Message | View Ziska’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Ziska’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Volodarka Ziska’s friends:

Juan Dolio
Santa Lucia
Golden Beach
Join now to become Volodarka Ziska’s friend.

No comments: