Kandy Hauschildt: I have nothing in common with this bunch, and because of their behavior, I want nothing to do with them.

Hello! I'll introduce myself... I'm a 24 nearly 25 year old who has recently moved to the Evanston area after graduating with my Masters degree. I spent most of my time in graduate school single due to the time it required leaving little time for dating. I am ready to begin dating again and because I don't know many in the Chicagoland area, I'm having a difficult time meeting single men who have what I'm looking for. If you're interested in getting to know a girl who would rather watch sports than Jersey Shore and would rather explore the city than stay inside, even when it's freezing... then reply with your answers to these few questions and we'll see where it goes! Have a great weekend! 1 Age, Area of Chicago, Occupation 2 Do you have any religious beliefs? 3 What do your weekends typically consist of? 4 How would you describe your relationship with family and friends? 5 What are your 3 or 4 favorite hobbies/activities? 6 If we were to meet what would you like the meeting to be like? What would you want to do? I look forward to hearing from you!

Add Hauschildt as Friend | Send Hauschildt a Message | View Hauschildt’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Hauschildt’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Kandy Hauschildt’s friends:

Baile Govora
Kilchberg / Baechler-Stocken
Pueblo Nuevo
Chiaravalle Centrale
Join now to become Kandy Hauschildt’s friend.

No comments: